麻豆视频直播

Marketing & Communications Staff

Mike Corr

Michael Corr | Assistant Vice President of Marketing & Communications

610-861-1365
corrm@moravian.edu

Claire K.

Claire Kowalchik | Director of Editorial Content

610-625-7765
Colonial Hall, 113
kowalchik@moravian.edu

me

Christie Jacobsen | Director of Marketing Operations

610-625-7797
Colonial Hall, 103
jacobsen@moravian.edu


Brooke

Brooke Porcelli | Art Director

610-625-7796
Colonial Hall, 113
porcellib@moravian.edu

Davin Jurgensen

Davin Jurgensen | Associate Director of Marketing and Content Strategy

610-861-1362
Colonial Hall, 103
jurgensend@moravian.edu

Chyna Geib

Chyna Geib | Marketing Project Manager

610-861-1382
Colonial Hall
geibc@moravian.edu


Craig Larimer | Special Projects Manager

610-360-0419
Colonial Hall
larimerc@moravian.edu


Christie-2.jpg

Clementine | Woof-master