麻豆视频直播

Contact Us

Acknowledgment letters and gift receipts will be mailed within 48 hours of processing your gift. Any questions, please contact Lisa Brand, Assistant Vice President of Development Operations at 610-861-1338 or brandl@moravian.edu.

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about鈥


Development & Alumni Engagement Staff

Jill Anderson

Jill C. Anderson P鈥25, CAP庐, CFRE

Vice President for Development & Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu


Lisa Brand

Lisa Brand

Assistant Vice President of Development Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Rob Breckinridge

Robert Breckinridge

Assistant Vice President of Development
Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Mandy

Amanda Werner Maenza 鈥13, G鈥17

Assistant Vice President of Alumni &  Family Engagement
610-861-1342
maenzaa@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson 鈥11

Director of Research and Relationship Management
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


John

John Andreadis

Leadership Gift Officer
610-861-1337
andreadisj@moravian.edu


Aubrey Baranowski

Aubrey Baranowski

Development Office Manager
610-861-1336
baranowskia@moravian.edu


Heather Christein

Heather Christein G鈥21, P鈥27

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
610-861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu


Ashley

Ashley Csaszar

Director of Development Communications
610-861-1640
csaszara@moravian.edu


Rachel Cupp

Rachel Cupp 鈥20

Assistant Director of Annual & Affinity Giving
cuppr@moravian.edu


Julie Kulp

Julie Ditchcreek

Leadership Gift Officer, Athletics
610-625-7942
ditchcreekj@moravian.edu


Matthew Hanna

Matthew Hanna

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
717-290-8729
mhanna@lancasterseminary.edu
hannam02@moravian.edu


Samantha Hickey

Samantha Hickey '23

Assistant Director of Student Engagement & Philanthropy
610-861-1546
hickeys@moravian.edu


Jenelle Holden

Jenelle M. Holden 鈥11

Director of Annual & Leadership Giving
610-625-7908
holdenj02@moravian.edu


Kathy Magditch

Kathy Magditch P鈥13

Administrative Support Assistant
magditchk@moravian.edu


Matt Nesto

Matthew Nesto 鈥16, G鈥21, G鈥22

Associate Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


David Nonnemaker

David Nonnemaker

Assistant Director of Grants and Foundation Relations
610-861-1423
nonnemakerd@moravian.edu


Jaron

Jaron Raspe 鈥09

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
610-625-7915
raspej@moravian.edu


Michele Ryan

Michele Ryan G鈥22, P鈥19, P鈥22

Associate Director of Data Management & Reporting
610-625-7909
ryanm06@moravian.edu


Brittany Schleicher

Brittany Schleicher 鈥22

Assistant Director of Development Communications
610-861-1587
schleicherb@moravian.edu


Dylan

Dylan Star

Assistant Director of Engagement Events
610-861-1366
stard@moravian.edu


Kristin Warner

Kristin Warner

Associate Director of Engagement & Philanthropy
717-290-8736
kblocher-warner@lancasterseminary.edu
warnerk@moravian.edu


Jessica

Jessica Weaver

Principal Gift Officer, Director of Family Philanthropy 
610-625-7945
weaverj02@moravian.edu


Marissa

Marissa E. Zondag 鈥13

Leadership Gift Officer, Director of Women鈥檚 Philanthropy and Legacy Giving
610-625-7906
zondagm@moravian.edu