麻豆视频直播

Skip to main content

Contact Us & Meet Your Admission Counselor

Have questions about 麻豆视频直播 or college in general? We are here to help!

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

麻豆视频直播
Colonial Hall
1200 Main Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Office Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m.鈥4:30 p.m.

Email: admission@moravian.edu 
Transfer Students: mondoke@moravian.edu 
International Students: fattorea@moravian.edu 
Phone: 610-861-1320

Admission Counselors

麻豆视频直播's admission team travels and reviews applications by county and/or high school or college. If you have questions about 麻豆视频直播, the admission process, or your application, please get in touch! You can call or text any of our counselors鈥 phone numbers so they can respond even when they鈥檙e traveling.

If you're unable to find your counselor, please email admission@moravian.edu or call 610-861-1320.

Khloud

Khloud Assran

Office: 610-861-1422
assrank@moravian.edu

Associate Director of Campus Visit Experience 

Angelo

Angelo Fattore

International Admissions

Office: +1 610-861-1327
WhatsApp: +1 484-456-5367
fattorea@moravian.edu

Sarah Jane Hucaluk

Call/Text: 610-861-1649 
hucaluks@moravian.edu

Higher Education Foster Care Point of Contact

Pennsylvania: Carbon, Centre, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata,  Lackawanna, Lebanon, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, York
Lehigh Valley Charter Arts

Kaylee Lagler

Kaylee Lagler

Call/Text: 610-625-7854
laglerk@moravian.edu

New Jersey: Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Union
New York: New York City Boroughs, Staten Island 
Pennsylvania: Montgomery, Philadelphia 

Lauren Mann '20

Call/Text: 610-861-1322
mannl@moravian.edu

New Jersey: Hunterdon, Sussex, Warren 
Pennsylvania: Bucks, Perkiomen School

Erika Mondok

Erika E. Mondok 鈥90

Transfer Admissions

Call/Text: 610-861-1320
mondoke@moravian.edu

Community Colleges
Colleges and Universities

Owen Roff

Owen Roff

Call/Text: 610-861-1448  
roffo@moravian.edu

New Jersey: Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Salem, Somerset

Joshua Tehonica

Joshua Tehonica

Call/Text: 610-861-1328 
tehonicaj@moravian.edu

Pennsylvania: Lehigh, Northampton
Georgia 
Home School/GED
Milton Hershey

Tim and Ruby

Tim Wait 鈥08

Call/Text: 610-861-1613 
waitt@moravian.edu

Pennsylvania: Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Berks, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lancaster, Lawrence, Mckean, Mercer, Potter, Somerset, Tioga, Venango, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland
Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
Washington D.C.
Virginia
All other states except Florida and Georgia 

Anthony Zogheib

Anthony Zogheib

Call/Text: 610-625-7115
zogheiba@moravian.edu

New York: All counties except New York City
Connecticut
Florida